Webinar "Personalized learning with chatbots – insights from the ChatLearn project"

Webinar “Personalized learning with chatbots – insights from the ChatLearn project”

Location

Online

Date & Time

January 25, 2023 01:00 PM

Do you want to know how to integrate AI into your teaching?

The AI, Smarter U and Innovation and change SIGs invite you to discover more about this topic in a joint webinar about the EU-founded project ChatLearn!

The ChatLearn project focuses on the use of educational chatbots in higher education. The project partners University of Oulu, Vienna University of Economics and Business, Politecnico di Milano and Reykjavik University will share with the IPMA community the first insights on the development of personalized learning in higher education based on chatbot technology.

Date: 25th January
Time: 8.00am New York/1.00pm Amsterdam/8.00pm Beijing

Moderator:

Martina Huemann, WU Vienna

Panelists:

Claudia Ringhofer, WU Vienna

Costanza Mariani, Politecnico di Milano

Da-Lun Chen, University of Oulu

Hannele Lampele, University of Oulu

Helgi Þór Ingason, Reykjavik University

Jaakko Kujala, University of OuluKirsi Aaltonen, University of Oulu

Kirsi Aaltonen, University of Oulu

Mauro Mancini, Politecnico di Milano

Þórður Víkingur Friðgeirsson, Reykjavik University

Veniamin Kizeev, Global head of IPMA Smarter U Special Interest Group

Ville Laakso, University of Oulu

Do you want to know how to integrate AI into your teaching? The AI, Smarter U and Innovation and change SIGs invite you to discover more about this topic in a joint webinar about the EU-founded project ChatLearn! The ChatLearn project focuses on the use of educational chatbots in higher education. The project partners University...
This website uses cookies and asks for your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.